• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Muziek
  3. Andere
  4. Two popes (ltd. white vinyl)

Two popes (ltd. white vinyl)

€ 24,99
+ 24 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt


The Two Popes is an intimate story of one of the most dramatic transitions of power in 2000 years. Frustrated with the direction of the church, Cardinal Bergoglio (Jonathan Pryce) requests permission to retire in 2012 from Pope Benedict XVI (Anthony Hopkins). Instead, facing scandal and self-doubt, the introspective Pope Benedict summons his harshest critic and future successor to Rome to reveal a secret that would shake the foundations of the Catholic Church.

Bryce Dessner of The National composed the score to the movie. To create the music for the film he visited the set and began composing in the room with actors and crew. The score consists of both minimal and layered orchestral music as well as folk music. The OST features a total of 21 arrangements, which also contains contributions by Tinariwen and Mercedes Sosa.

This is a limited edition contains of 1000 individually numbered copies on solid white vinyl.


1. Walls
2. Cuando tenga la tierra - mercedes sosa
3. Vote counting
4. Ratzinger election
5. Garden dialogues
6. Was it something i said
7. Shifting gardens
8. Bergoglio's awakening
9. Dirty war
10. Siete de abril
11. Taken away and tortured
12. They took esther
13. Another bergoglio
14. Walls 2
15. Pope francis
16. Sastan`qq`m - tinariwen
17. Besame mucho - ray conniff & his orchestra


  • Productcode (EAN): 8719262014398
  • Verschijningsdatum: 21/02/2020
  • Record label: MUSIC ON VINYL
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitvoering: LP
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest(en): Ost
  • Uitgeverij: BERTUS
  • Record label: MUSIC ON VINYL


  • Productcode (EAN): 8719262014398
  • Verschijningsdatum: 21/02/2020