• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Perfect Girlfriend

The compulsive psychological thriller

Karen Hamilton
Paperback | Engels
€ 9,95
+ 19 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.

Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE.

Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love.

Juliette loves Nate.
She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight
attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing.
Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.

She is the perfect girlfriend.
And she'll make sure no one stops her from
getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...


'You don't often come across a character who is both sociopathic and compelling. Buckle your seatbelts, you're in for a very bumpy ride ... Let this supremely enjoyable thriller whisk you up, up and away' Sunday Mirror

'This debut novel is written with a gleeful zeal ... Juliette is a memorable, grippingly unpredictable character' Daily Express

'An addictive psycological thriller... Unhinged' Culturefly

'Be prepared to put your life on hold' Good Housekeeping

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472262394
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/01/2019
  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
  • Uitgeverij: Headline, Wildfire
  • Auteur(s): Karen Hamilton
  • Afmetingen: 111 mm x 178 mm
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472262394
  • Verschijningsdatum: 9/01/2019
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 111 mm x 178 mm
  • Gewicht: 197 g