• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Still time

Karen Matheson
€ 17,99
+ 17 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt


Karen Matheson has captivated audiences around the world and sold over a
million records worldwide as the lead singer of the best-selling, internationallyrenowned
Celtic supergroup Capercaillie, recognized by Billboard magazine
as “the most exciting and vibrant band in the field of Celtic music today.” Her
Fifth solo album, STILL TIME, is a collection of contemporary and traditional
sounding songs featuring an intoxicating palette of sonic textures wrapped
around that instantly recognizable voice. Featuring piano and production
by Donald Shaw, the album was a creative discovery from this summer’s
unexpected lockdown. With special guests Clockwork Strings, Alyn Cosker,
Rudi Di Groot, John Doyle, Fraser Fifield, Hannah Fisher, James Grant, Sorren
MacLean, Anna Massie, Michael McGoldrick, James McIntosh, Ryan Quigley,
Dirk Powell and Ewen Vernal.


1. Cassiopeia coming through
2. The aragon mill
3. Still time
4. Little gun
5. The diamond ring
6. Lassie with the lint white locks
7. The glory demon
8. Recovery
9. Laurel to a wreath
10. Orphan girl
11. Ae fond kiss


  • Productcode (EAN): 0766397476926
  • Verschijningsdatum: 12/02/2021
  • Record label: COMPASS
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitvoering: CD
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest(en): Karen Matheson
  • Record label: COMPASS


  • Productcode (EAN): 0766397476926
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 12/02/2021