• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Shiver

a gripping locked room mystery with a killer twist

Allie Reynolds
Paperback | Engels
€ 17,45
+ 34 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

They don't know what I did. And I intend to keep it that way.

How far would you go to win? Hyper-competitive people, mind games and a dangerous natural environment combine to make the must-read thriller of the year. Fans of Lucy Foley and Lisa Jewell will be gripped by spectacular debut novel Shiver.

When Milla is invited to a reunion in the French Alps resort that saw the peak of her snowboarding career, she drops everything to go. While she would rather forget the events of that winter, the invitation comes from Curtis, the one person she can't seem to let go.

The five friends haven't seen each other for ten years, since the disappearance of the beautiful and enigmatic Saskia. But when an icebreaker game turns menacing, they realise they don't know who has really gathered them there and how far they will go to find the truth.

In a deserted lodge high up a mountain, the secrets of the past are about to come to light.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472270269
  • Verschijningsdatum: 15/02/2021
  • Aantal bladzijden: 432
  • Uitgeverij: Headline
  • Auteur(s): Allie Reynolds
  • Afmetingen: 154 mm x 34 mm
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 432
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472270269
  • Verschijningsdatum: 15/02/2021
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 154 mm x 34 mm
  • Gewicht: 530 g