• Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Veilig betalen
  • Gratis levering vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Rising force

Yngwie Malmsteen
€ 20,99
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 20
Levering in de winkel of bij je thuis


*’Rising Force’* is the first studio album by guitarist **Yngwie Malmsteen**. It is regarded as a seminal release in the Shred and Neoclassical Metal genres. Including the songs *’Black Star’* and *’Far Beyond the Sun’.*

*Steve Huey* at AllMusic gave *’Rising Force’* four stars out of five, calling it 'a revelation upon its release' and 'The true inauguration of the age of the guitar shredder'. He praised **Malmsteen's** technique and 'blinding virtuosity', as well as highlighting 'his obsessions with *Bach, Beethoven* and *Paganini'.*In a 2009 article by *Guitar World* magazine, *’Rising Force’* was ranked first in the all-time top ten list of shred albums.


1. Black star
2. Far beyond the sun
3. Now your ships are burned
4. Evil eye
5. Icarus' dream suite opus 4
6. As above, so below
7. Little savage
8. Farewell


  • ISBN-nummer: 0600753757994
  • Verschijningsdatum: 16/08/2017
  • Record label: MUSIC ON VINYL
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Yngwie Malmsteen


  • ISBN-nummer: 0600753757994
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 16/08/2017