• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Boeken
  2. Fictie
  3. Strips, Comics & Graphic Novels
  4. Raptor: A Sokol Graphic Novel Limited Edition

Raptor: A Sokol Graphic Novel Limited Edition

Dave McKean
Hardcover | Engels
€ 111,45
+ 222 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

A visual tour-de-force graphic novel from artist and writer Dave McKean (Black Dog, The Sandman).

The Raptor, Sokol, flickers between two worlds: a feudal fantastical landscape where he must hunt prey to survive, and Wales in the late 1800s where a writer of supernatural tales mourns the passing of his young wife. He exists between two states, the human and the hawk. He lives in the twilight between truth and lies, life and death, reality and the imagination.

World Fantasy, Harvey, British Science Fiction Association, and V+A Book Award winner Dave McKean's first creator-owned character is a wandering spirit for our times.

This deluxe, oversized hardcover edition with an exclusive signed tip-in illustration is perfect for fans of Dave McKean's beautiful art who want to experience Raptor in large-scale glory.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781506722580
  • Verschijningsdatum: 27/07/2021
  • Aantal bladzijden: 128
  • Uitgeverij: Dark Horse Books
  • Auteur(s): Dave McKean
  • Afmetingen: 343 mm x 465 mm
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 128
  • Taal: Engels
  • Geïllustreerd: Ja

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781506722580
  • Verschijningsdatum: 27/07/2021
  • Uitvoering: Hardcover
  • Bestandsformaat: Genaaid
  • Afmetingen: 343 mm x 465 mm
  • Gewicht: 1759 g