• Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Veilig betalen
  • Gratis levering vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

"let's rock"

Black Keys
€ 21,99
+ 21 punten


The Black Keys’ ninth studio album, “Let’s Rock,” will be released via Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records. The long-awaited album, their first in five years, is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney’s early days as a band. Auerbach says, “When we’re together we are The Black Keys, that’s where that real magic is, and always has been since we were sixteen.”

“Let’s Rock” was written, tracked live, and produced by Auerbach and Carney at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and features backing vocals from Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson. “The record is like a homage to electric guitar,” says Carney. “We took a simple approach and trimmed all the fat like we used to.


1. Shine a little light
2. Eagle birds
3. Lo/hi
4. Walk across the water
5. Tell me lies
6. Every little thing
7. Get yourself together
8. Sit around and miss you
9. Go
10. Breaking down
11. Under the gun
12. Fire walk with me


  • ISBN-nummer: 0075597924930
  • Verschijningsdatum: 28/06/2019
  • Record label: NONESUCH
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Black Keys


  • ISBN-nummer: 0075597924930
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 28/06/2019