• Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Veilig betalen
  • Gratis levering vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Hurts 2b human

€ 34,99
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 20
Levering in de winkel of bij je thuis


P!NK’s eighth studio album Hurts 2B Human is set for release on RCA Records. The album contains recently released track “Hustle”. The upbeat track was written by P!NK, Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard and produced by Odegard with additional production from Reynolds.

The 13-track album sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more, welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel. The first single, “Walk Me Home” has over 50 million streams globally and remains in the top 10 on iTunes in the US.


1. Hustle
2. (hey why) miss you sometime
3. Walk me home
4. My attic
5. 90 days (ft. wrabel)
6. Hurts 2b human (ft. khalid)
7. Can we pretend (ft. cash cash)
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We could have it all
11. Love me anyway (ft. chris stapleton)
12. Circle game
13. The last song of your life


  • ISBN-nummer: 0190759071915
  • Verschijningsdatum: 14/06/2019
  • Record label: RCA
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Pink


  • ISBN-nummer: 0190759071915
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 14/06/2019