• Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Veilig betalen
  • Gratis levering vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Evil of the daleks

Doctor Who
€ 100,99
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 20
Levering in de winkel of bij je thuis
Demon Records presents a narrated full cast TV soundtrack adventure starring Patrick Troughton as the Doctor, in which the Daleks lay a trap in Victorian England for their oldest enemy.
Presented across 4 x Heavyweight 180g pieces of vinyl (in two variant colours see above), this narrated TV soundtrack evokes another classic Doctor Who adventure in all its aural magnificence. From the eerie sonics of Ron Grainer & Delia Derbyshire’s theme tune, and the familiar ‘wheezing, groaning’ of the TARDIS, through to the sounds of alien time technology and the terrifying roar of the Dalek Emperor, the story is alive with weird and wonderful sound.


  • ISBN-nummer: 5014797899834
  • Verschijningsdatum: 12/07/2019
  • Record label: DEMON
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels