• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje


Like A Storm
€ 16,99
+ 16 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 20
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel


New Zealand’s highest-charting rock act LIKE A STORM are back with their third offering, “CATACOMBS”.

For recording the band set themselves up in LAS VEGAS. Prior to starting recording in Vegas, the band met with a myriad of US-based producers, but ultimately opted to produce “CATACOMBS” themselves, as they had done for “AWAKEN THE FIRE.” They enlisted mixer PETE RUTCHO to man the board this time around.

The album was entitled “CATACOMBS,” as its lyrical content deals with introspection and reconciling what’s inside. The album’s lead single, “THE DEVIL INSIDE” tackle’s head-on the theme of the album.
So what can one expect from this new album? “Catacombs” spans the full spectrum, from the super heavy to the super melodic.


1. The devil inside
2. Out of control
3. Catacombs
4. Complicated (stitches & scars)
5. Solitary
6. The bitterness
7. Until the day i die
8. Hole in my heart
9. Bullet in the head
10. These are the bridges you burn down
11. Pure evil


  • ISBN-nummer: 0190758680323
  • Verschijningsdatum: 12/07/2018
  • Record label: CENTURY MEDIA
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: CD
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Like A Storm
  • Uitgeverij: BERTUS


  • ISBN-nummer: 0190758680323
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 12/07/2018