• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Black symphony

Within Temptation
€ 32,99
+ 32 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 20
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel


Black Symphony is a 2008 live album by the Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation, recorded together with The Metropole Orchestra. The album gained critical acclaim from almost every direction. The whole live experience is so well recorded, you’ll feel how it had to be part of this concert. They invited several guest singers to sing together with Sharon Den Adel. Keith Caputo (Life of Agony) is bringing his vocals on “What Have You Done”, while Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering) is harmonizing together with Sharon on “Somewhere”. This symphonic masterpiece contains classics like “Ice Queen”, "Stand My Ground", and "Memories".

The vinyl is packed in a deluxe tri-fold gatefold sleeve and it contains a 8-page booklet.


CD 1

1. Ouverture
2. Jillian (i'd give my heart)
3. The howling
4. Stand my ground
5. The cross
6. What have you done (ft keith caputo)
7. Hand of sorrow
8. The heart of everything

CD 2

1. Forgiven
2. Somewhere (ft anneke van giersbergen)
3. The swan song
4. Memories
5. Our solemn hour
6. The other half (of me) (ft george oosthoek)
7. Frozen
8. The promise

CD 3

1. Angels
2. Mother earth
3. The truth beneath the rose
4. Deceiver of fools
5. All i need
6. Ice queen


  • ISBN-nummer: 8719262004276
  • Verschijningsdatum: 23/08/2019
  • Record label: MUSIC ON VINYL
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitgave: LP
  • Taal: Engels
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest: Within Temptation


  • ISBN-nummer: 8719262004276
  • Taal: Engels
  • Verschijningsdatum: 23/08/2019