• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 25
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
Onze winkels blijven open volgens hun normale openingsuren. We houden het extra veilig en volgen alle richtlijnen nauwkeurig op.
Laat je inspireren door ons team in de winkels. Bestel online en haal je bestelling af in een van onze winkels. Of laat je bestelling thuis leveren.
Kies je voor thuislevering? Hou er dan rekening mee dat je bestelling iets langer dan normaal onderweg kan zijn.
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Benjamin bernheim

Benjamin Bernheim
€ 20,99
+ 20 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
Haal af binnen de 5 werkdagen nadat je bestelling klaarligt


With his mature musicianship, powerful stage presence and engaging, approachable persona, French tenor Benjamin Bernheim stands out from the operatic crowd. In April 2019, he signed a long-term exclusive contract with Deutsche Grammophon. His debut album for the yellow label, set for release this autumn, showcases the breadth and depth of his exceptional talent in a wide-ranging selection of tenor arias.
Accompanied by the Prague Philharmonia under the baton of Emmanuel Villaume, Bernheim presents a varied programme drawn from the Italian, Russian and French operatic repertoire. His vocal and expressive versatility can be heard, in Lensky’s aria from Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin, an opera in which he enjoyed huge success at the Deutsche Oper in Berlin, and in Edgardo’s “Tombe degli avi miei” from Donizetti’s Lucia di Lammermoor. The music of his birthplace is particularly close to his heart, and is represented by arias such as “En fermant les yeux” from Massenet’s Manon, “L’Amour! Oui, son ardeur” from Gounod’s Roméo et Juliette and “Salut! demeure chaste et pure” from the same composer’s Faust. “The French repertoire requires perfect diction and the ability to convey the meaning behind the text as well”, observes Bernheim. “There is so much poetry in these pieces and there are so many details to discover in them. My aim is to bring all of this out in my performances. These are works in which I can give 150% and use every different facet of my voice.”


1. Pourquoi me reveiller, souffle du printemps?
2. Una furtiva lagrima
3. L'amour! l'amour! oui, son ardeur a troubl
4. Ah! ive-toi, soleil!
5. Lunge da lei
6. De miel bollenti spiriti
7. Introduction to lensky's aria
8. Kuda, kuda, kuda vi udalilis
9. Ella mi fu rapita!
10. Parmi veder le lagrime
11. Instant charmant
12. En fermant les yeux
13. Tombe degli avi miei
14. Fra poco a me ricovero
15. Quel trouble inconnu me pentre?
16. Salut! demeure chaste et pure
17. Oh! fede negar potessi
18. Quando le sere al placido
19. Ah! de tous mes espoirs
20. Tout est fini
21. Nature immense, impentrable et fire
22. Che gelida manina


  • Productcode (EAN): 0028948360789
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/11/2019
  • Type: Audio
  • Uitvoering: CD
  • Taal: Frans
Toon meer


Uitgebreide specificaties


  • Artiest(en): Benjamin Bernheim
  • Dirigent: Emmanuel Villaume
  • Uitgeverij: Universal Music, Deutsche Grammophon


  • Productcode (EAN): 0028948360789
  • Taal: Frans
  • Verschijningsdatum: 8/11/2019