• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Boeken
  2. Fictie
  3. Kinderboeken & Jeugdboeken
  4. Lezen
  5. Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection!

Anna, Banana, and Friends -- A Four-Book Collection!

Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

Anica Mrose Rissi
Hardcover | Engels | Anna, Banana
€ 86,95
+ 173 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series--perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781481481090
  • Verschijningsdatum: 20/09/2016
  • Uitvoering: Hardcover
  • Bestandsformaat: Genaaid
  • Afmetingen: 147 mm x 203 mm
  • Gewicht: 907 g