• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

A Nice Cup of Tea

Celia Imrie
Paperback | Engels | 201 POCHE
€ 10,45
+ 20 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good HousekeepingThe beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaïque, a divine little restaurant.But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaïque.The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times-bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern BrittonPraise for the Nice series.'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley'Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris'Hugely entertaining' Julian Fellowes'Such a charming romp' Fern Britton'A shaft of early summer sunshine' Daily Mail'A delicious piece of entertainment' The Times

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: 201 POCHE

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781408883198
  • Verschijningsdatum: 3/02/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 130 mm x 201 mm
  • Gewicht: 276 g