• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Home
  2. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Text Publishing Company"

166 resultaten

Filteren
  • Lucky Ticket

    Joey Bui

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A highly original collection of stories by a talented young writer. In the comic-tragic title story, the genial, disabled old narrator sells lottery t... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • Attraction

    Ruby Porter

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The present reckons with the past in Attraction . Porter's unnamed narrator is on a road trip across New Zealand with her friends Ashi and Ilana, haun... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • A Season on Earth

    Gerald Murnane

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Lost to the world for more than four decades, A Season on Earth is the essential link between two acknowledged masterpieces by Gerald Murnane: his deb... Lees meer
    € 24,95
  • Lullaby

    Bernard Beckett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the author of Genesis and August comes a new psychological thriller that questions what makes us who we are. Rene's twin brother Theo lies uncons... Lees meer
    € 12,45
  • Reckoning

    Magda Szubanski

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A brave and tender book about everything that matters most in life."--Cate Blanchett "A remarkable memoir, that weaves the tragedy of twentieth centu... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Quicksilver

    Nicolas Rothwell

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Winner, Prime Minister's Literary Awards, Non-Fiction, 2017 'Nicolas Rothwell is a weird and wonderful writer. In this new book, Quicksilver , he take... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • The Red Hand

    Peter Temple

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Peter Temple started publishing novels late, when he was 50, but then he got cracking. He wrote nine novels in 13 years. Along the way he wrote screen... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Tree Palace

    Craig Sherborne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Living on the outskirts of society, Shane, Moira, Midge, and young Zara and Rory are searching for shelter. When they find an abandoned bush shack, th... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • Boek

    Please Don't Hug Me

    Kay Kerr

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Erin writes to her brother about school, parties, disasters, and ... autism. Through these letters, she may just figure life out. A funny-serious Own ... Lees meer
    € 12,45
  • Rekindling

    Martien Snellen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Not every couple is prepared for the impact pregnancy and childbirth can have on their intimate relationship. Rekindling explores factors that can aff... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Preservation

    Jock Serong

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Seventeen men survived the shipwreck of the rum-smuggling Sydney Cove--but only three are picked up on a beach near the isolated settlement of Sydney ... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • The Night Whistler

    Greg Woodland

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An old van in the scrub, a phantom caller, and a long-forgotten murder. A lonely cop and an inquisitive kid must make the connection... It's 1966 and ... Lees meer
    € 14,45
  • Good People

    Nir Baram

    • Paperback | Engels
    • '[Baram] asks what kind of people would choose to serve...empires of falsehood with their eyes open and their minds sharp. Not monsters or even cynics... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Lecretia's Choice

    Matt Vickers

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A brave, intimate book, both agonizing and uplifting, and unflinchingly honest."--Andrew Solomon, National Book Award winner "Matt Vickers asserts 's... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • By the Book

    Ramona Koval

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • What is it about reading that we love so much? Why do books make our lives so much richer? By the Book is respected literary journalist Ramona Koval's... Lees meer
    € 23,95
  • The Stranger

    Melanie Raabe

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A fast, twisty read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn." -- Booklist on The Trap "The tables turn and turn again, while the reader's trust i... Lees meer
    € 16,95
24 van 166 resultaten getoond