• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Home
  2. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Simon and Schuster UK"

159 resultaten

Filteren
  • Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982

    Nam-joo Cho

    • Paperback | Engels | 211 POCHE
    • THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY SELLING SOUTH KOREAN SENSATION THAT HAS GOT THE WHOLE WORLD TALKING 'A ground-breaking work of feminist fiction.' Stylist Who i... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Changing World Order

    Ray Dalio

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the international bestselling author of Principles and legendary investor Ray Dalio, who has spent half a century studying global markets, The Ch... Lees meer
    € 28,45
  • Total Competition

    Ross Brawn, Adam Parr

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Total Competition is the most compelling, comprehensive and revealing insight into what it takes to get to the top in Formula One that has ever been p... Lees meer
    € 13,45
  • The Lucky List

    Lippincott, Rachael

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you ... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • All this time

    Rachael Lippincott, Mikki Daughtry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love ... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • Infinity Reaper

    Adam Silvera

    • Paperback | Engels | Infinity Cycle
    • In this gripping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Son, Adam Silvera brings a diverse cast of heroes and villains to life in an altern... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    of
    of
  • You Love Me

    Caroline Kepnes

    • Paperback | Engels | You | nr. 3
    • 'The latest in the thriller series behind Netflix stalker blockbuster You' The Guardian 'Crazy, sexy, cool: Caroline Kepnes gets better - and Joe Gold... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    of
    of
  • Flappy Entertains

    Santa Montefiore

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the beloved bestselling author Santa Montefiore comes a new novel filled with humour and heart - the perfect gift for Mother's Day! For fans of T... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    of
    of
  • Kink

    R.O. Kwon, Garth Greenwell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Kink is a groundbreaking anthology of literary short fiction exploring love and desire, BDSM, and interests across the sexual spectrum, edited by laud... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • The Code Breakers

    Walter Isaacson

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The best-selling author of Leonardo da Vinci and Steve Jobs returns. In 2012, Nobel Prize winning scientist Jennifer Doudna hit upon an invention that... Lees meer
    € 39,45
  • Dark Tides

    Philippa Gregory

    • Paperback | Engels | Gezeitenland / Tidelands | nr. 2
    • Number One bestselling author Philippa Gregory's new historical novel tracks the rise of the Tidelands family in London, Venice and New England. Midsu... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • I Would Leave Me If I Could

    Halsey

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Grammy Award-nominated, platinum-selling musician Halsey is heralded as one of the most compelling voices of her generation. In I Would Leave Me If I ... Lees meer
    € 22,45
  • After we collided

    Anna Todd

    • Paperback | Engels | After | nr. 2
    • Book 2 of the After series—newly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up one billion reads online and captivated readers across t... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Magic lessons

    Alice Hoffman

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The extraordinary new novel from the author of PRACTICAL MAGIC and THE DOVEKEEPERS We first met the Owens in the glorious novel Practical Magic. We di... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • It takes blood and guts

    Skin, Lucy O'Brien

    • Paperback | Engels
    • ‘It’s been a very difficult thing being a lead singer of a rock band looking like me and it still is. I have to say it’s been a fight and it will alwa... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • Red Pill

    Hari Kunzru

    • Hardcover | Engels | 202 GRAND
    • 'The book I wish I'd written? Whatever Hari Kunzru is publishing next' Aravind Adiga 'Astonishing, absorbing, terrifying. Immensely good.' Philip Pull... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • House of Correction

    Nicci French

    • Paperback | Engels
    • **HIGHLY COMMENDED FOR THE 2021 CWA GOLD DAGGER AWARD** She's a murderer. Everyone knows she killed Stuart Rees - why else would his dead body be foun... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    of
    of
  • The Story of China

    Michael Wood

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'A learned, wise, wonderfully written single volume history of a civilisation that I knew I should know more about' Tom Holland 'Masterful and engross... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    of
    of
  • The Black Kids

    Christina Hammonds Reed

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give , this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel is a unflinching exploration of race, class, and violence as well a... Lees meer
    € 10,45
  • The World That We Knew

    Alice Hoffman

    • Paperback | Engels | 202 POCHE
    • * LONGLISTED FOR THE ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDAL * 'Oh, what a book this is! Hoffman's exploration of the world of good and evil, and the constant contest b... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
24 van 159 resultaten getoond