• Gratis levering in België vanaf € 20
  • Altijd een winkel in je buurt
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Ruim aanbod met 12 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje

Resultaten gefilterd op "Quercus Publishing"

1 481 resultaten

  • The Missing One

    Lucy Atkins

    • Paperback
    • The bestselling noir thriller about the lengths a mother will go to protect her child. Perfect for fans of Linda Green and Fiona Barton.
    € 9,95
  • From Yes to I Do

    Lucy Tobin

    • Engels | Hardcover
    • A trousseau of creative, canny and crafty tips to plan a wedding with a difference.
    € 11,95
  • Outstanding

    Kathryn Flett

    • Engels | Paperback
    • A sharp-eyed modern morality tale about mothers and daughters and how we raise our children, from the author of Separate Lives.
    € 10,95
  • Erotic Vagrancy

    Roger Lewis

    • Engels | Paperback
    • The comic genius of English writing takes on Hollywood, delusion, celebrity and last century's ultimate glamour couple: Richard Burton and Elizabeth T...
    € 16,95
  • A Woman Loved

    Andrei Makine

    • Engels | Hardcover
    • A Russian filmmaker discovers that after the fall of Communism, the market wields its own forms of censorship.
    € 21,95
  • The Ropewalker

    Jaan Kross

    • Paperback
    • The story of a man who rose from peasant stock to become Estonia's most famous medieval chronicler - The first novel in a historical trilogy by Estoni...
    € 15,45
  • The Garden of Burning Sand

    Corban Addison

    • Paperback
    • A fight for justice. A search for redemption. On a dark night in Lusaka, Zambia, an adolescent girl is brutally assaulted. In shock, she cannot speak....
    € 11,95
  • Drowned Hopes

    Donald E. Westlake

    • Engels | Paperback
    • Dortmunder's past comes back to haunt him when he returns home after an unsuccessful burglary and finds his old cellmate sitting in his living room. H...
    € 15,45
  • The Thing on the Shore

    Tom Fletcher

    • Engels | Paperback
    • The second in the series that began with The Leaping, set in a malevolent call-centre that just might be alive - affirming Tom Fletcher as the dark ma...
    € 10,95
  • Anyone for Seconds?

    Laurie Graham

    • Engels | Paperback
    • The laugh-out-loud sequel to Perfect Meringues - can former queen of the TV cooks Lizzie Partridge claw her way back into the nation's hearts? For fan...
    € 17,95
  • Camille

    Pierre Lemaitre

    • Paperback
    • The acclaimed, worldwide bestselling third book in the Brigade Criminelle Trilogy, reissued in a stunning new package to tie in with Lemaitre's standa...
    € 10,95
  • Yellowhammer

    James Henry

    • Hardcover
    • A body on an embankment. A blast at a farmhouse. A burden on Colchester CID - the second Essex-based thriller from the bestselling author of Blackwate...
    € 17,95
  • By My Side

    Alice Peterson

    • Engels | Paperback
    • A heartbreaking novel of learning to live again when you seem to have lost everything...
    € 10,95
  • Dr. Knox

    Peter Spiegelman

    • Engels | Paperback
    • The first in a crime series about the new, disillusioned Robin Hood of skid row, Los Angeles
    € 7,95
  • Bereft

    Chris Womersley

    • Engels | Paperback
    • A man returns from war to a past that holds a greater loss.
    € 10,95
24 van 1 481 resultaten getoond