• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "HarperTeen"

2 113 resultaten

Filteren
    • Bekend van TikTok

    Serpent & Dove

    Shelby Mahurin

    • Paperback | Engels | Serpent & Dove | nr. 1
    • New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick A brilliant debut, full of everything I love... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    € 11,95
    of
  • Blood & Honey

    Shelby Mahurin

    • Paperback | Engels | Serpent & Dove | nr. 2
    • The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bests... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    € 11,95
    of
  • Sorceress

    Claudia Gray

    • Hardcover | Engels | Spellcaster, 3
    • The triumphant conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray's dazzling Spellcaster series. To save the lives of countless people in Ca... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Taking Aim

    Michael Cart, Marc Aronson, Edward Averett, Francesca Lia Block, Chris Crutcher, Alex Flinn, Gregory Galloway, Jenny Hubbard, Peter Johnson, Ron Koertge, Chris Lynch, Walter Dean Myers, Joyce Carol Oates, Eric Shanower, Will Weaver, Elizabeth Wein, Tim Wynne-Jones

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Powerful, riveting, and real. Sixteen celebrated authors bring us raw, insightful stories that explore guns and teens in a fiction collection that is ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • So Close to You

    Rachel Carter

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Rachel Carter launches a mind-blowing time-travel trilogy with her YA novel So Close to You . Lydia Bentley doesn't believe the rumors about the Monta... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
  • Blackbird

    Anna Carey

    • Paperback | Engels | Blackbird, 1
    • From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl w... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
  • Thrill Ride

    Rachel Hawthorne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend League comes another novel of fun, friends, boys, and summer, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins... Lees meer
    € 8,45
    € 8,45
  • Avalon High

    Meg Cabot

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This New York Times bestselling hit from Meg Cabot mixes the wit of the Princess Diaries with a supernatural twist on the Arthurian legend. Ellie's th... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    € 10,95
  • Autofocus

    Lauren Gibaldi

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the author of The Night We Said Yes comes a fun and heartfelt YA contemporary tale. When Maude decides to search for information about her birth ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Dead Zone

    Robison Wells

    • Hardcover | Engels | Blackout | nr. 2
    • Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout , which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling comb... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • As I Descended

    Robin Talley

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves , Robin Talley, comes a Shakespeare-inspired story of revenge and redemption, where fair is foul, ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • A Treason of Thorns

    Laura E Weymouth

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Steel

    Carrie Vaughn

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A mysterious broken sword transports a modern teen through time to the deck of a pirate ship. Stranded in the past, and surrounded by strangers, she i... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    € 12,45
  • Forged

    Erin Bowman

    • Paperback | Engels | Taken | nr. 3
    • New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    € 14,95
  • Parallel

    Lauren Miller

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fan... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
  • Zits: Shredded

    Jerry Scott

    • Paperback | Engels | Zits | nr. 2
    • Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits com... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
  • City 1

    Gregg Rosenblum

    • Paperback | Engels | Revolution 19 | nr. 3
    • From the creators of Homeland and American Horror Story comes City 1 , the chilling finale to the Revolution 19 trilogy. The time has come to win the ... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
24 van 2 113 resultaten getoond