• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "HarperTeen"

1 927 resultaten

Filteren
  • All the Things We Do in the Dark

    Saundra Mitchell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Sadie meets Girl in Pieces in this dark, emotional thriller by acclaimed author Saundra Mitchell. Something happened to Ava. The curving scar on her f... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • Jay's Gay Agenda

    Jason June

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first ... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • Blood & Honey

    Shelby Mahurin

    • Paperback | Engels | Serpent & Dove | nr. 2
    • The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bests... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • All Your Twisted Secrets

    Diana Urban

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, that will leave readers guess... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • Realm Breaker

    Victoria Aveyard

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard,... Lees meer
    € 25,45
  • The Upside of Falling

    Alex Light

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love. It's been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart b... Lees meer
    € 9,95
  • The Alcazar

    Amy Ewing

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called "rich and complex... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
  • The Life Below

    Alexandra Monir

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100 , in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about... Lees meer
    € 13,95
  • Hot British Boyfriend

    Kristy Boyce

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This enchanting debut teen romance novel, which follows one girl across the Atlantic in a quest to find adventure, love (preferably with a guy with a ... Lees meer
    € 9,95
  • Master of One

    Jaida Jones, Dani Bennett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Sinister sorcery. Gallows humor. A queer romance so glorious it could be right out of fae legend itself. Master of One is a fantasy unlike any other. ... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    of
    of
  • Disclose

    Joelle Charbonneau

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Twisted facts and bent truths take center stage in this sequel to Verify , which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins calls "a thought-p... Lees meer
    € 15,45
  • Star Daughter

    Shveta Thakrar

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Shveta Thakrar's prose is as beautiful as starlight."-- New York Times bestselling author Holly Black This gorgeously imagined YA debut blends shades... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • Clown in a Cornfield

    Adam Cesare

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Bram Stoker Award Winner for Superior Achievement in a Young Adult Novel In Adam Cesare's terrifying young adult debut, Quinn Maybrook finds herself c... Lees meer
    € 15,45
  • Reboot

    Amy Tintera

    • Paperback | Engels | Reboot | nr. 1
    • In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times -bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Legend , and Dive... Lees meer
    € 11,95
24 van 1 927 resultaten getoond