• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "DAVID FICKLING BOOKS"

294 resultaten

Filteren
  • Mr Godley's Phantom

    Mal Peet

    • Hardcover
    • A haunting masterpiece from storyteller Mal Peet. Part ghost story, part detective novel and part something else entirely, Mr Godley's Phantom is some... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
  • Shades of Scarlet

    Anne Fine

    • Paperback | Engels
    • SHADES OF SCARLET is a deeply insightful, sharply funny book by bestselling author Anne Fine, about how growing up means coming to terms with your par... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    € 11,45
  • The Watchmen of Port Fayt

    Conrad Mason

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A rip-roaring adventure full of pirates, magical creatures, and unlikely heroes! Captain Newton and his men have always protected Port Fayt--a place w... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    € 27,45
  • Close to the Wind

    Jon Walter

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A simple, resonant, and heart-shattering debut for younger fans of Between Shades of Gray . A timely story about greed, love, trust and what matters m... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    € 12,45
  • All About Mia

    Lisa Williamson

    • Paperback
    • An insightful and compelling teen drama, looking into the mind of mixed-up Mia: stuck in the middle, struggling at school and feeling she's the black ... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    € 10,45
  • Jampires

    Sarah McIntyre, David O'Connell

    • Paperback
    • WATCH OUT! There's a jam thief about!No-one likes a jamless jammy doughnut, so imagine Sam's horror when he discovers that his favourite jammy treat h... Lees meer
    € 9,95
    € 9,95
  • Utterly Dark and the Heart of the Wild

    Philip Reeve

    € 11,45
    of
    € 11,45
    of
  • The Murdstone Trilogy

    Mal Peet

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The Murdstone Trilogy is fantasy - and it's anti-fantasy! It's a trilogy - it's not a trilogy. It's like nothing else. It's a nobble. One of the funni... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    € 11,45
  • Potters Boy

    Tony Mitton

    • Boek
    • A beautiful and moving adventure about discovering your true path in life. Lees meer
    € 11,45
    € 11,45
  • Wed Wabbit

    Lissa Evans

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A hilarious and poignant down the rabbit hole adventure from acclaimed author Lissa Evans, perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein and Lemony Snicket! W... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Malala

    Lisa Williamson

    • Paperback | Engels | First Names
    • Get to know some of your favourite heroes and celebrities on FIRST NAMES terms! These are fun, lively and highly illustrated biographies that introduc... Lees meer
    € 9,95
    € 9,95
  • Shades of Scarlet

    Anne Fine

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • SHADES OF SCARLET is a deeply insightful, sharply funny book by bestselling author Anne Fine, about how growing up means coming to terms with your par... Lees meer
    € 21,95
    € 21,95
  • Mega Robo Bros

    Neill Cameron

    • Paperback | Engels | The Phoenix Presents
    • Created by a mysterious cyberneticist! Adopted by a normal family! They are the most powerful robots on earth... when their mum and dad let them. They... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    € 13,45
  • Her Dark Wings

    Melinda Salisbury

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Her Dark Wings is a potent, passionate modern-day take on the Persephone myth. On an island, near the entrance to the Underworld . . . Corey and Bree'... Lees meer
    € 11,45
    € 11,45
  • The Invasion (the Call, Book 2)

    Peadar O'Guilin

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The sequel to the chilling, unforgettable book that asks... Could you survive The Call ? After so much danger, Nessa and Anto can finally dream of a h... Lees meer
    € 26,45
    € 26,45
  • Even More Lesser Spotted Animals

    Martin Brown

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Approachable and funny, Even More Lesser Spotted Animals combines the humor and verve of Sandra Markle with the gorgeous presentation of picture books... Lees meer
    € 28,45
    € 28,45
24 van 294 resultaten getoond