• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
Omwille van de aangepaste douaneformaliteiten m.b.t. de Brexit, is de levertermijn van Engelstalige boeken op dit moment iets langer. Onze excuses voor het ongemak.
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Max Barry

Resultaten gefilterd op "Max Barry"

31 resultaten

  • Lexicon

    Max Barry

    • E-book | Nederlands
    • Max Berry, Lexicon `Dichter bij de perfecte thriller kom je niet: slim, grappig en razendsnel.' Time Magazine `Hou je van honden of katten? Wat is je ... Lees meer
    € 9,99
  • Jennifer Government

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In Max Barry's twisted, hilarious and terrifying vision of the near future, the world is run by giant corporations and employees take the last names o... Lees meer
    € 13,45
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing th... Lees meer
    € 19,45
  • Company

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Stephen Jones is a shiny new hire at Zephyr Holdings. From the outside, Zephyr is just another bland corporate monolith, but behind its glass doors bu... Lees meer
    € 18,45
  • Lexicon

    Max Barry

    • E-book | Engels
    • Sticks and stones break bones. Words kill. They recruited Emily from the streets. They said it was because she's good with words. They'll live to regr... Lees meer
    € 2,99
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • Paperback
    • From the award-winning author of Lexicon comes a mind-bending science fiction masterpiece in the tradition of The Martian and Arrival Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • Hardcover
    • From the award-winning author of Lexicon comes a mind-bending science fiction masterpiece in the tradition of The Martian and Arrival Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Lexicon

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Stick and stones break bones. Words kill. They recruited Emily Ruff from the streets. They said it was because she's good with words. They'll live to ... Lees meer
    € 15,45
  • Jennifer Government

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A wickedly satirical and outrageous thriller about globalization and marketing hype, Jennifer Government is the best novel in the world ever. Funny an... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • E-book | Engels
    • ' Compelling and innovative... Barry takes a story that has been done countless times before and makes it seem original' - Daily Mail She is the ultim... Lees meer
    € 4,49
  • Jennifer Gouvernement

    Max Barry

    • Boek | Frans
    • Bienvenue au paradis! Un monde dominé par les world companies américaines, un monde où le libéralisme règne en maître: plus d'im-pôts, plus de barrièr... Lees meer
    € 25,70
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing th... Lees meer
    € 23,95
  • Machine Man

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Scientist Charles Neumann loses a leg in an industrial accident. It's not a tragedy. It's an opportunity. Charlie always thought his body could be bet... Lees meer
    € 18,45
  • Machine Man

    Max Barry

    • E-book | Engels
    • A wickedly observed, disturbing, darkly funny and surprisingly moving parable for a new tech-obsessed age by the acclaimed author of Jennifer Governme... Lees meer
    € 4,76
  • Providence

    Max Barry

    • Paperback
    • Vier Astronauten gegen ihr eigenes Raumschiff - und einen schier übermächtigen Feind, der die Erde bedroht Das Video veränderte alles. Vorher konnten ... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Syrup

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When Scat comes up with the idea for the hottest new soda ever, he's sure he'll retire the next rich, savvy marketing success story. But in the treach... Lees meer
    € 18,45
  • Lexicon

    Max Barry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Two years ago, something terrible was unleashed in an Australian mining town called Broken Hill. Thousands died. Few people know what really happened.... Lees meer
    € 11,95
24 van 31 resultaten getoond