• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Lia Louis

Resultaten gefilterd op "Lia Louis"

16 resultaten

Filteren
  • Lieve Emmy Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback | Nederlands
    • Grappig, romantisch en ontroerend: een verhaal met een hart.   Toen Emmie Blue zestien was, liet ze een rode ballon met een kaartje eraan los in de lu... Lees meer
    € 17,99
    of
    of
  • Boek

    Dear Emmie Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this charming and poignant novel that "oozes charm and wit and speaks beautifully about friendship and love, and the differences between the two" (... Lees meer
    € 14,45
  • Dear Emmie Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback
    • A gorgeous and uplifting love story from the author of Somewhere Close to Happy. Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern. Jus... Lees meer
    € 10,95
  • Boek

    Querida Emmie Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback | Spaans
    • Cuando Emmie Blue tenía dieciséis años, dejó ir al cielo un globo rojo con su correo electrónico y un secreto que le pesaba demasiado. Algunas semanas... Lees meer
    € 15,95
  • Dear Emmie Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • I think of my balloon, and how far it traveled across those inky waves. I think of the wide world out there and all its possibilities. Maybe one day I... Lees meer
    € 34,95
  • Boek

    Eight Perfect Hours

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this romantic and heartwarming novel, two strangers meet in chance circumstances during a blizzard and spend one perfect evening together, thinking... Lees meer
    € 15,45
  • Dear Emmie Blue

    Lia Louis

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A delightful story about how the things we imagine to be best for us usually aren't. The reason you will love Dear Emmie Blue is because you've proba... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • Somewhere Close to Happy

    Lia Louis

    • Paperback
    • 'A thought-provoking, beautifully observed study of love and real life, social issues and mental health' - Jill Mansell. Perfect for fans of Cecelia A... Lees meer
    € 9,95
16 van 16 resultaten getoond