• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Winkels
  • Verlanglijstje
  • Winkelmandje
  1. Home
  2. Essie Lang

Resultaten gefilterd op "Essie Lang"

5 resultaten

Filteren
  • Death on the Page

    Essie Lang

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Essie Lang's second Castle Bookshop mystery is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany. Thousand Islands bookstore owner Shelby Cox sleuths... Lees meer
    € 23,95
  • Trouble on the Books

    Essie Lang

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Essie Lang's series debut is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett, Vicki Delany, and book lovers everywhere. Rookie bookstore owner Shelby Cox must hit t... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Death on the Page

    Essie Lang

    • There are a thousand stories in New York's scenic Thousand Islands, and Bayside Books co-owner Shelby Cox stocks them all. But lately, the Blye Island... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Trouble on the Books

    Essie Lang

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Essie Lang's series debut is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett, Vicki Delany, and book lovers everywhere. Rookie bookstore owner Shelby Cox must hit t... Lees meer
    € 23,95
5 van 5 resultaten getoond